[glamo] Make use of the evdev variable in the init path
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitcddd780c527fe923c55c1fa385fd909c419f024e
treee901496d020736dc64dadadc491babefe858a8bb
parent7cfbf63be68c523dc676661a11dc059b71633bc6
[glamo] Make use of the evdev variable in the init path
    Use the legacy linux keyboard interface by default and make use of
    use_evdev to decide to use evdev or not. The current evdev patch has
    the limitation that it is opening event0 regardles of what it is while
    we would like to have access to all keyboards available in the system.
hw/kdrive/glamo/glamo-stub.c