renderproto-compile.patch
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:46:59 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit4804e2736d555081a289d6a605ff4579d80cd117
tree36629e01aee6b3d64850a885e5935172199e83a7
parent9902a331400e166b664faf5f51cabf6bccc0cb80
renderproto-compile.patch
render/renderedge.c