bitbake.conf: Disable fortify for host tool builds
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 18:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 00:23:05 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commitd32413b05254c8a1e41e2b8bab483b04795b87f0
tree9aff285630b0d7f95e3e65c939d128fe0736042d
parent88d8ec825aefe59ad0b597d81d320ffd25331a28
bitbake.conf: Disable fortify for host tool builds

    Temporary solution until the next merge with OpenEmbedded. Some host
    tools do not compile nicely with fortify enabled gcc (e.g. Ubuntu
    Intrepid), disable fortify for now.
conf/bitbake.conf