[srcrev] Upgrade assassin as of tick's request
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2008 22:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2008 23:49:01 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
commitbdc5b8b4b23cef34c54ccf9f6e58c6a31b549a05
tree887d8d1da5078eea694b8f9146d479ef111555b5
parent91b394ec4285f92a5272bdd04d36591e657285f3
[srcrev] Upgrade assassin as of tick's request

    New Stuff:
    ¬†Fixing bug no. 1883: Solve the issue that set wrong Width Height of
     mask
    ¬†Fixing bug no. 1861: Let assassin detect the libopkg admin lock
conf/distro/include/sane-srcrevs.inc