[om-locations] Attribute to OpenStreetMap.
authorChia-I Wu <olv@openmoko.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 15:47:59 +0000 (23:47 +0800)
committerHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@openmoko.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 00:42:43 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
commita8e3e8c9628479ba0d53057e34a8fa104d52fb35
treeb59b2f53f9835f5cb5c4835a55ba5c08c6a2156c
parentc32ee45dfb5cf63b3cc216ebaf95a969db3e66a2
[om-locations] Attribute to OpenStreetMap.
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-berlin_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-buenos-aires_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-hong-kong_20080919.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-london_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-new-york_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-paris_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-providence_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-san-francisco_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-sydney_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps-taipei_20080430.bb
packages/openmoko-projects/om-maps.inc