evas_svn.bb: Adding a boundary check to avoid dead lock and arbitrary memory access
authorI-Fan, Chen <tick@openmoko.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 08:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerI-Fan, Chen <tick@openmoko.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 08:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commit6725b90d5c9d844da196485beca7d9e82f8ce68c
tree35cce498c88e1b9968ff14593a87f362c5d37836
parentbb35c39ec8794d07c4e7e2a48cf292667df20419
evas_svn.bb: Adding a boundary check to avoid dead lock and arbitrary memory access
packages/efl1/evas/boundary_check.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/efl1/evas_svn.bb