[map] Remove base_ll.eet. 0.2 github/0.2
authorChia-I Wu <olv@openmoko.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 15:44:08 +0000 (23:44 +0800)
committerChia-I Wu <olv@openmoko.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 16:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0800)
commit7ed670a83c945fb3a740f7ebbcb14836b71b7e7f
treecab24f4e44f543ae5e2bc53ee73f6be1f2d0f06e
parentf2ae95b1d2b155ec5d286408a0bf54dd147205dd
[map] Remove base_ll.eet.

Including the map package would make Locations be licensed under
cc-by-sa when distributed.  Let's remove it here and have the distro
handle it.

Thanks drlizau for pointing out in:

https://docs.openmoko.org/trac/ticket/2044
data/Makefile.am
data/base_ll.eet [deleted file]
src/Makefile.am
src/e_mod_nav.c