Fix small typo
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:37:14 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
s/though/thought/

Reported-by: Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <ccc94453@vip.cybercity.dk>
Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>

drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_group.c

index 93f8fc6..722e8df 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
  * This filter is useful to reject samples that are not reliable. We consider
  * that a sample is not reliable if it deviates form the Majority.
  * This filter mixes information from all the available dimensions. It means
- * that for two dimensions we draw a rectangle where the though-to-be good
+ * that for two dimensions we draw a rectangle where the thought-to-be good
  * points can be found.
  *
  * The implementation would be more efficient with a double-linked list but