GTA0[12]: add nls 866, 1251 to defconfigs
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 08:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 08:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
These codepages are still widely used by inferior operating systems to
represent cyrillic letters in filenames, both in fat filesystem and by some
samba-servers.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>

arch/arm/configs/gta01_moredrivers_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_packaging_defconfig

index 1f58837..36d2b17 100644 (file)
@@ -1839,7 +1839,7 @@ CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_850=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_863 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_864 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_865 is not set
-# CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_866 is not set
+CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_866=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_869 is not set
 CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_936=m
 CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_950=m
@@ -1848,7 +1848,7 @@ CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_950=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_874 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_ISO8859_8 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_1250 is not set
-# CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_1251 is not set
+CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_1251=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_ASCII is not set
 CONFIG_NLS_ISO8859_1=y
 # CONFIG_NLS_ISO8859_2 is not set
index dfdfb19..755e416 100644 (file)
@@ -1953,7 +1953,7 @@ CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_850=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_863 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_864 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_865 is not set
-# CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_866 is not set
+CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_866=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_869 is not set
 CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_936=m
 CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_950=m
@@ -1962,7 +1962,7 @@ CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_950=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_874 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_ISO8859_8 is not set
 # CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_1250 is not set
-# CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_1251 is not set
+CONFIG_NLS_CODEPAGE_1251=m
 # CONFIG_NLS_ASCII is not set
 CONFIG_NLS_ISO8859_1=y
 # CONFIG_NLS_ISO8859_2 is not set