gta01: when charging the current reported should be negative
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 08:19:12 +0000 (12:19 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 20:50:41 +0000 (00:50 +0400)
Reported-by: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>

arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/mach-gta01.c

index 1021ff5..8a13a4a 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ static int gta01_bat_get_current(void)
        
        adc_battvolt = pcf50606_adc_sync_read(pcf, PCF50606_ADCMUX_BATVOLT_SUBTR);
        adc_adcin1 = pcf50606_adc_sync_read(pcf, PCF50606_ADCMUX_ADCIN1_SUBTR);
-       res = (adc_adcin1 - adc_battvolt) * 2400;
+       res = (adc_battvolt - adc_adcin1) * 2400;
 
        /*rsense is 220 milli */
        return (res * 1000) / (220 * 1024) * 1000;