AR6000: support GTA02-specific rfkill only if building for GTA02
authorWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 07:47:06 +0000 (04:47 -0300)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 07:50:02 +0000 (04:50 -0300)
This is loosely based on a patch by Ivan Petrov.

Signed-off-by: Werner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Reported-by: Ivan Petrov <ivan_p@hotbox.ru>

drivers/ar6000/hif/hif2.c

index 56981af..386d96e 100644 (file)
 #include <linux/mmc/sdio_func.h>
 #include <linux/mmc/sdio.h>
 #include <linux/mmc/sdio_ids.h>
-#include <mach/gta02-pm-wlan.h>
 
 #include "athdefs.h"
 #include "a_types.h"
 #include "hif.h"
 
 
+/* @@@ Hack - this wants cleaning up */
+
+#ifdef CONFIG_MACH_NEO1973_GTA02
+
+#include <mach/gta02-pm-wlan.h>
+
+#else /* CONFIG_MACH_NEO1973_GTA02 */
+
+#define        gta02_wlan_query_rfkill_lock()  1
+#define        gta02_wlan_set_rfkill_cb(cb, hif) ((void) cb)
+#define        gta02_wlan_query_rfkill_unlock()
+#define        gta02_wlan_clear_rfkill_cb()
+
+#endif /* !CONFIG_MACH_NEO1973_GTA02 */
+
+
 /*
  * KNOWN BUGS:
  *