GTA01, GTA02: remove RTC_DEBUG from defconfigs
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 20:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0400)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 01:17:50 +0000 (22:17 -0300)
This option is meant for debugging and is not any more of interest to
ordinary users.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>

arch/arm/configs/gta01_moredrivers_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_moredrivers_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_packaging_defconfig

index 2977572..1f58837 100644 (file)
@@ -1610,7 +1610,7 @@ CONFIG_RTC_LIB=y
 CONFIG_RTC_CLASS=y
 CONFIG_RTC_HCTOSYS=y
 CONFIG_RTC_HCTOSYS_DEVICE="rtc0"
-CONFIG_RTC_DEBUG=y
+# CONFIG_RTC_DEBUG is not set
 
 #
 # RTC interfaces
index 1dbbbf6..8d06cd6 100644 (file)
@@ -1694,7 +1694,7 @@ CONFIG_RTC_LIB=y
 CONFIG_RTC_CLASS=y
 CONFIG_RTC_HCTOSYS=y
 CONFIG_RTC_HCTOSYS_DEVICE="rtc0"
-CONFIG_RTC_DEBUG=y
+# CONFIG_RTC_DEBUG is not set
 
 #
 # RTC interfaces
index 237fd95..dfdfb19 100644 (file)
@@ -1697,7 +1697,7 @@ CONFIG_RTC_LIB=y
 CONFIG_RTC_CLASS=y
 CONFIG_RTC_HCTOSYS=y
 CONFIG_RTC_HCTOSYS_DEVICE="rtc0"
-CONFIG_RTC_DEBUG=y
+# CONFIG_RTC_DEBUG is not set
 
 #
 # RTC interfaces