Fix max voltage of LDO1
authorSven Rebhan <odinshorse@googlemail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 15:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 16:30:33 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
This patch fixes a typo in the voltage setting of LDO1.
In the function mangle_pmu_pdata_by_system_rev() the value of min_uV
is set twice, while the value of max_uV stays at the initialized
value. This leaves us with .constraints.min_uV = 3300000 and
.constraints.max_uV = 1300000, which is probably not what we want.

This patch is only required on andy-tracking.

Signed-off-by: Sven Rebhan <odinshorse@googlemail.com>

arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c

index 5de85c0..e4f0525 100644 (file)
@@ -727,7 +727,7 @@ static void mangle_pmu_pdata_by_system_rev(void)
                reg_init_data[PCF50633_REGULATOR_LDO1]
                                        .constraints.min_uV = 3300000;
                reg_init_data[PCF50633_REGULATOR_LDO1]
-                                       .constraints.min_uV = 3300000;
+                                       .constraints.max_uV = 3300000;
                reg_init_data[PCF50633_REGULATOR_LDO1]
                                        .constraints.state_mem.enabled = 0;