Remove sort call from group filter
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:23:43 +0000 (05:23 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:08:13 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commitfc472e20c5999fbd1bfa2ebce8fef0454589fffc
treebbc1a51fe737712abdca00fb8e9a645bbb872ff2
parentb3ada7e6ee570963eb4e5189db8db9804c21491e
Remove sort call from group filter

This patch applies upstream feedback to the group filter.
The algorithms are equivalent, thus we will get the same
results after applying this patch.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_group.c