Fix small typo
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:37:14 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 22:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
commitfa5743d920385c2cf344bb1a0b964af8a9511d85
tree65a9e6895d191f2b13e6184b0c09c926d8154d14
parent9c3fe7498950875215cdd2c3bb6b0bef70570be0
Fix small typo

s/though/thought/

Reported-by: Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <ccc94453@vip.cybercity.dk>
Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_group.c