Glamo MFD: MFD_GLAMO_SPI_GPIO requires SPI_BITBANG to build
authorRask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
Wed, 6 May 2009 00:41:24 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 6 May 2009 00:58:26 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
commitf656a97d946a2529630c9770a72c10a24dc397f9
treec06859b29e1921d52d58cf83b4fb132d1a43d681
parent1f4e63aada245db8f087747f2eb715ccf95f3797
Glamo MFD: MFD_GLAMO_SPI_GPIO requires SPI_BITBANG to build

   This patch fixes a linking failure in the Glamo GPIO SPI bitbang support.

Signed-off-by: Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/Kconfig