Add a vbus polling function for use by the udc driver.
authorMike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net>
Thu, 14 May 2009 01:15:54 +0000 (20:15 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Fri, 15 May 2009 05:13:52 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
commitf16c3431a1a7510eb3504ec5d96677dd0fac4cd6
treeaba8891a70648970b201e65dac3ac6dce054eeb1
parent37d2b0bea0314d0947af19152898c1ca7fe736cc
Add a vbus polling function for use by the udc driver.

Signed-off-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c