GTA0[12]: add nls 866, 1251 to defconfigs
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 08:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 08:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
commite03b339e05fbf46836c83d5595d4db77112b429d
treea5f2fe58522c6e64965c17041ad1c5e35b1890a4
parent4e418ad2a6bae9681a7863ab8f376ce47da3e33a
GTA0[12]: add nls 866, 1251 to defconfigs

These codepages are still widely used by inferior operating systems to
represent cyrillic letters in filenames, both in fat filesystem and by some
samba-servers.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
arch/arm/configs/gta01_moredrivers_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_packaging_defconfig