gta02: fix compile without CHARGER_PCF50633
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:51:48 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 21:25:34 +0000 (01:25 +0400)
commitdcd90798cdab0ab1e7c1fb56af8841bb225b5fdc
tree608b639a78bc7f8f1ba68803829c8777e6f1adb9
parentd5095005f091b71d4ad68d152465b52c91957eb8
gta02: fix compile without CHARGER_PCF50633

gta02_pmu_force_shutdown is only defined when CONFIG_CHARGER_PCF50633
is set, but it's used unconditionally.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c