fbcon: Cleaned unnecessary debugging output (fix bug 2265)
authorNicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 14:43:30 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 22:26:55 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
commitd9a7be9aab65cd86981d60806041ac11fe514277
treecfde70b9ca4badb4c86a219381a90cce406bff83
parent901d73fe51f33032b34b2ae5612eb863ec90532a
fbcon: Cleaned unnecessary debugging output (fix bug 2265)

Cleaned unnecessary debugging output.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@gmail.com>
drivers/video/console/fbcon.c
drivers/video/display/jbt6k74.c