CONFIG_BATTERY_BQ27000_HDQ selects CONFIG_HDQ_GPIO_BITBANG
authorLuca Capello <luca@pca.it>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 23:23:59 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 13:24:13 +0000 (10:24 -0300)
commitd7ac922b016626921887e5a1ee42cefce1d0d607
treee005c505dedd0bf455ff173f83adf147530c13bc
parente6c028cdcc8c3baf5bcd053f4c37fa49bad6cf60
CONFIG_BATTERY_BQ27000_HDQ selects CONFIG_HDQ_GPIO_BITBANG

This is because of commit

  1f06c28eaa6e77384a366c3d2ab1ccdbb8a807e0
  The BQ27000 Battery requires HDQ.

Otherwise the battery is not available at all.

Signed-off-by: Luca Capello <luca@pca.it>
drivers/power/Kconfig