s3_ts: cleanups
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:23:28 +0000 (05:23 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:08:08 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commitd44cb10f4209f6a2181b778c493d36bc5eac0f0c
treeb60e3769d5e4da5b558d786f9474be94e66f09e4
parent7ddf2bb46771e10d4cc7da94b3c1210426806def
s3_ts: cleanups

General cleanups. Now we pass checkpatch.pl.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
drivers/input/touchscreen/s3c2410_ts.c