ASoC: Fix wm8753 register cache size and initialization
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 21:04:16 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 14:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0400)
commitd1c828aa7073b356207b967e394defb26ab4da82
tree49f316bf3c9571c18c4ca570eb9714eab873ccdb
parent68a6151ff2e9e18ee9fc6a5c3b8fd65f1eb2a23b
ASoC: Fix wm8753 register cache size and initialization

Register cache space was not being allocated for the final register,
causing bugs when it was used.  Allocate space for it.

Also ensure that the final register is displayed in sysfs.

[Commit message rewritten to document actual issue. -- broonie]

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8753.c