Remove debug-aux-key-probe-resume-death.patch
authortim.niemeyer@mastersword.de <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 16:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 04:08:38 +0000 (01:08 -0300)
commitc27d79fe94b525fad9ac56113e9a04d310201cc9
treea273b2a6a17a2b4af0389a79b84a249221c04a46
parent930f127315136a51ad7280420984aa848a97a0cb
Remove debug-aux-key-probe-resume-death.patch

Get resume by AUX to work.

Signed-off-by: Tim Niemeyer <reddog@mastersword.de>
drivers/input/keyboard/neo1973kbd.c