input: lis302dl: fix the resume path
authorMichael Trimarchi <trimarchi@gandalf.sssup.it>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 00:51:19 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 08:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
commitbdaf2752eb06b600098f89661baa3e478cd52105
treedfd56aa8299cd0d8aa9aea6a2007c2aca6d14962
parent8c65792a5c83c76d662a617a7c4e1ae8104bb6a5
input: lis302dl: fix the resume path

This fix the resume path of the accelerometer. If the accelerometer
is not power up, restore to initial status. Move the REG_CTRL1 to the
last one position avoid writing on the register when the device is
in power down mode.

Signed-off-by: Michael Trimarchi <michael@panicking.kicks-ass.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/input/misc/lis302dl.c