pcf50633: Set cell id to -1 if there is only one instance of the cell pcf50633-2.6.37
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 18:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 18:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commitbb77a81bb177db6e866b309ca3401c3aabf09c2d
tree5580c31d45f1737d92ccd15d5ebd0f7f521742f2
parent51d47a6f24b0140672d0ee381f01192703f835b3
pcf50633: Set cell id to -1 if there is only one instance of the cell

This ensures sysfs path backwards compatibility with older kernel versions
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c