Update status battery
authorMichael Trimarchi <trimarchi@gandalf.sssup.it>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 07:12:14 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 23:38:46 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
commitb4136a36f31a65d0998a328465df9e8e2ba93166
tree86cf9c6954fb279907d2015a5bb7af1d75437f12
parent0b9d21bf5d05d5dd909425a67a8be2eb1c1fc579
Update status battery

This patch adds the call to the worker in
bq27000_battery_external_power_changed. Now (un)plugging the USB cable
effects the battery status soon. I don't know if it is possible call
the status change directly.

Signed-off-by: Michael Trimarchi <michael@panicking.kicks-ass.org>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
drivers/power/bq27000_battery.c