Fix Andy's email in filters.
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:23:36 +0000 (05:23 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:08:11 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commitb3ada7e6ee570963eb4e5189db8db9804c21491e
tree3bf2058250d82fff29115ed3b4769c4ade7ff6a0
parentd44cb10f4209f6a2181b778c493d36bc5eac0f0c
Fix Andy's email in filters.

He is not reachable at the OM address.
We need the right email if we send upstream.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
drivers/input/touchscreen/s3c2410_ts.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter.h
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_chain.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_chain.h
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_mean.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_mean.h
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_median.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_median.h