Revert "Fixed the LCM driver state transition delay and pixel clock issue"
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:16:56 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:34:25 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commitaa2dbc74bed8cf60e591c654ba1882011b9a8ece
tree1358eeeae01e725ac9c6fa2e6003055b7b20a4bc
parent81c61a7d1abb03aecd13f5395aba355e996a1641
Revert "Fixed the LCM driver state transition delay and pixel clock issue"

This reverts commit bd4b7e8e84ab43a13a4620b001d52d373c2122b3 which brought
WSOD back for some devices.

It was reported that the problem does not happen with Qi and it
seem it is good news. See:

https://docs.openmoko.org/trac/ticket/2274

Conflicts:

drivers/video/display/jbt6k74.c
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-fb.c
drivers/video/display/jbt6k74.c