glamo: Move subdrivers to appropriate directories
authorThibaut Girka <thib@sitedethib.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 22:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commita1a29d40be0ebe43bd26b0c5647e1273b45e9f00
tree60ebcef00ee0b6ea64e1ea13be46d5031ed45abd
parentc034d61116a84168bdc4343848f09280b89ec4c7
glamo: Move subdrivers to appropriate directories

Instead of staying in drivers/mfd/glamo, the glamo subdrivers have been moved
to the appropriate directories.
Additionally, config options were renamed as follows:
  * MFD_GLAMO stays the same
  * MFD_GLAMO_MCI becomes MMC_GLAMO
  * MFD_GLAMO_GPIO becomes GPIO_GLAMO
  * MFD_GLAMO_FB becomes FB_GLAMO
22 files changed:
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Makefile
drivers/gpio/glamo-gpio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/glamo-core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/glamo/Kconfig [deleted file]
drivers/mfd/glamo/Makefile [deleted file]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.c [deleted file]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-core.h [deleted file]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-fb.c [deleted file]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-gpio.c [deleted file]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-mci.c [deleted file]
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-regs.h [deleted file]
drivers/mmc/host/Kconfig
drivers/mmc/host/Makefile
drivers/mmc/host/glamo-mci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/Kconfig
drivers/video/Makefile
drivers/video/glamo-fb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/mfd/glamo-core.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/mfd/glamo-regs.h [new file with mode: 0644]