ASoC: Clean up coding style issues in GTA02
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 11:36:26 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2009 15:38:55 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commita11deea16ee98a3ee7a78eaab8f5cb014854b201
tree331481c8d08a6ff78a3997e1585c902c25fc0bcb
parentbd4b7e8e84ab43a13a4620b001d52d373c2122b3
ASoC: Clean up coding style issues in GTA02

No substantial changes, this just tidies up a bunch of coding style
issues that ought to be fixed up before merge (which I'll do when the
GTA02 machine support is queued for merge).

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/s3c24xx/neo1973_gta02_wm8753.c