OHCI: Disabled additional debugging
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 21:37:55 +0000 (01:37 +0400)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 00:47:26 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
commit9bb6dde7dcd22b1a12306669673a55e824a856da
treec221a62ce000485654ddc648a087772a15942bf4
parent9a690f4a8733bbeeba62ff28ae38ff7f869e4b05
OHCI: Disabled additional debugging

Disabled additional debugging introduced
in 70b36104ab8c03f5be6d03344214d09447d9d4a8
drivers/usb/host/ohci-hcd.c