gta02: use a dedicated function to query usb online status
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 19:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0400)
commit9190ad6503355a829b20154286dcb8a3ad482d8d
treec2602f8c5545256d3f2f1d097e00d6492d8837bf
parent53bbb82febf74555ee737998d761b7d8e6b1317e
gta02: use a dedicated function to query usb online status

We need to use a dedicated function because we can't get charger
status from an irq context and that is required by usb gadgets.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c