Re-enable USBHOST attribute
authorMichael Trimarchi <trimarchi@gandalf.sssup.it>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 13:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 16:39:23 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit901d73fe51f33032b34b2ae5612eb863ec90532a
treebc4d14c57c99aacbf82a71b4d6d528645dbe31ce
parent3ba2221b2b4f43ac60afc455c1aaf23e35f9aa94
Re-enable USBHOST attribute

Re-enable usbmode attribute.
It was disabled by 70b36104ab8c03f5be6d03344214d09447d9d4a8.

Signed-off-by: Michael Trimarchi <michael@panicking.kicks-ass.org>
drivers/usb/host/ohci-s3c2410.c