glamo-spi: missing semicolon after MODULE_AUTHOR()
authorMartin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
commit8c65792a5c83c76d662a617a7c4e1ae8104bb6a5
tree507042016b75b64bf413bdaf288eefacca43d86f
parentf0e09a4bde4a0c7000cd906b2efde42ad0310526
glamo-spi: missing semicolon after MODULE_AUTHOR()

Fix compilation error due to missing semicolon

Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-lcm-spi.c
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-spi-gpio.c