gta01_battery: add charge_{now,full} properties
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 20:47:41 +0000 (00:47 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0400)
commit85c8727000a44c7932e534d63a28724bea4ab724
treef8a8fc25ae5f90a6ed8468674c442bb9f08f0658
parentec22388dfefaf8eda07d12284b8f946d3c6eb148
gta01_battery: add charge_{now,full} properties

Some userspace (notably Enlightment's batget) ignores "capacity"
completely if there're no other properties. Expose a fake value
(850mAh, typical for BL-5C) to make them happy.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/power/gta01_battery.c