gta02: Use hw pwm for power leds and vibrator.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:17:45 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 03:48:16 +0000 (04:48 +0100)
commit7c62b52a8df07e615f57bbd04ffb5b7640508f9e
treec11ac87dc66df77097b00fb27c4497f34abadb7a
parentab57513025ff206dde575ec3e356231b0e71a37c
gta02: Use hw pwm for power leds and vibrator.
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c