glamo_fb: make Xglamo workaround conditional
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:18:43 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:20:34 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
commit7a806d20b7709a2894a7e29896621964f0021c92
tree3fc71c753931215f966598a45a40734280df0c85
parente360a2da41f5d1565424715f119d7290e9e6c073
glamo_fb: make Xglamo workaround conditional

Distributions that use Xorg will not need the workaround at
all and now they can disable it.

Updated configurations to enable it by default.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/configs/gta02_micro_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_moredrivers_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/gta02_packaging_defconfig
drivers/mfd/glamo/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-fb.c