Fix s3c-adc suspend
authorVasily Khoruzhick <anarsoul@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 01:58:18 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 02:02:02 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
commit6e93fbb0d50f9afc75ef5dfbe5ba8d042156212b
treea1d63050631ca8edb150581947a9c751c9695252
parentfa5743d920385c2cf344bb1a0b964af8a9511d85
Fix s3c-adc suspend

Fix for a bug that shows when the s3c2410 TS driver requests
a conversion from the s3c-adc driver and the machine goes into suspend.
In this case the touchscreen stops working.

Note: Nelson edited the original patch with a few small changes.

Reported-by: Radek Polak <psonek2@seznam.cz>
Signed-off-by: Vasily Khoruzhick <anarsoul@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/adc.c