GTA02: gps power management bugfix
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 07:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0400)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 11:09:02 +0000 (08:09 -0300)
commit6e7fee4b8ed7a8669d5e4eaa492e8c6cb6105de6
tree029331f3ef5d7006074f3dce025d2e438f0f244d
parent23b564c9d22cc5e442361e632626d5f131c40752
GTA02: gps power management bugfix

After suspending with GPS powered on power_on sysfs node reports 0 and GPS
is actually unpowered but "echo 1 > power_on" has no effect. This patch
fixes it.

Reported and analised by Timo Juhani Lindfors <timo.lindfors@iki.fi>,
ticket #2293.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/neo1973_pm_gps.c