ASoC: Fix register cache initialisation for WM8753
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 08:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 13:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0400)
commit68a6151ff2e9e18ee9fc6a5c3b8fd65f1eb2a23b
treeb70d26d95674d7b953199cd6f23deeac9c625ec7
parente03b339e05fbf46836c83d5595d4db77112b429d
ASoC: Fix register cache initialisation for WM8753

The wrong register cache variable was being used to provide the size for
the memcpy(), resulting in a copy of only a void * of data.

Reported-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8753.c