AR6000 netif_queue_stop non stop, Bug?
authorivan_p@hotbox.ru <ivan_p@hotbox.ru>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 12:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 03:42:22 +0000 (00:42 -0300)
commit645df9d63189968bb3884d46f6558c3e2b0c935a
tree85ccaba5c015f8c5b7685642fd4452d584d3329c
parent5c7e3aef519168ab5230466f51f28b8553cbd363
AR6000 netif_queue_stop non stop, Bug?

This patch resolves the following issue:
http://lists.openmoko.org/pipermail/openmoko-kernel/2009-March/009643.html

Changed: prevent rescheduling network queue at interface opened/connected.
Removed: wake network queue at transmit complete.
Added: wake network queue at packet queue limit not reached.

Signed-off-by: Ivan Petrov <ivan_p@hotbox.ru>
drivers/ar6000/ar6000/ar6000_drv.c
drivers/ar6000/ar6000/ar6000_drv.h
drivers/ar6000/ar6000/ar6000_raw_if.c
drivers/ar6000/htc/htc.c
drivers/ar6000/htc/htc_send.c
drivers/ar6000/include/htc_api.h