Fix ar6000_do_activate return value
authorWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:06:02 +0000 (21:06 -0300)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:10:47 +0000 (21:10 -0300)
commit5c7e3aef519168ab5230466f51f28b8553cbd363
treeb6fa0efbdc96ade241cc5ff87130e1dca913ede7
parent3c90534a30bbfd46aad95b2277af3e8c33b8aa1a
Fix ar6000_do_activate return value

... and check the return value in ar6000_activate.

[ Werner: changed ___FUNCTION__ to __func__ ]

Signed-off-by: Michael Trimarchi <michael@panicking.kicks-ass.org>
Signed-off-by: Werner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
drivers/ar6000/hif/hif2.c