gta01_battery: fix unloading bug
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0400)
commit5af71f726c58adeef22afafacc2242fd920f9882
tree2a38228033d2b589286257a3639d5a481d10cd65
parentdcd90798cdab0ab1e7c1fb56af8841bb225b5fdc
gta01_battery: fix unloading bug

Driver data must be properly registered after allocation

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/power/gta01_battery.c