gta02: move debugging messages to the appropriate levels
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 22:04:18 +0000 (02:04 +0400)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 13:24:30 +0000 (08:24 -0500)
commit5a6ed99264c704e517ac312283c58204ee38fee5
tree7d6e46fab7fa4a7e72c791c2b8aa65acd2ff05a3
parentd7ac922b016626921887e5a1ee42cefce1d0d607
gta02: move debugging messages to the appropriate levels

Clean up debugging messages so that we don't see any output with loglevel=4
(default for Qi). This avoids slowing down suspend/resume by slow fb
output.

Checkpatch barks on this patch but i guess most of that debugging would
have to be changed prior to upstream submission anyway.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-fb.c
drivers/mfd/glamo/glamo-mci.c
include/linux/resume-dependency.h