Add forgotten PCF50606 Kconfig/Makefile entries
authortim.niemeyer@mastersword.de <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 05:26:27 +0000 (02:26 -0300)
commit5a12be896397cec664cae250a39a4c8847e28294
treeb6480b5a4b6a5f72b43c0188c0e011c7cd7d2706
parent7a95b0856616f7fa20a75b7691ba9184f0603ca2
Add forgotten PCF50606 Kconfig/Makefile entries

Watchdog and RTC entries were missing.

Signed-off-by: Tim Niemeyer <reddog@mastersword.de>
drivers/rtc/Makefile
drivers/watchdog/Kconfig
drivers/watchdog/Makefile