RNDIS: crude hack to fix oops on connecting to WXP SP2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 06:16:14 +0000 (10:16 +0400)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 05:32:18 +0000 (00:32 -0500)
commit4e418ad2a6bae9681a7863ab8f376ce47da3e33a
treee09498a19ae0e054d7c00b108d8707ab65890b4d
parent5a6ed99264c704e517ac312283c58204ee38fee5
RNDIS: crude hack to fix oops on connecting to WXP SP2

F4t discovered that his freerunner panics on connect to his windows box.
This crude hack workarounds the problem.

Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/rndis.c