pcf50633: move messages to appropriate log levels
authorArnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 07:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 20:50:16 +0000 (00:50 +0400)
commit4616eea5f3b3a603a03f31721de3eeb42dbd7711
tree057972bbc6a17b38320d9414962472221a4c39a6
parent05d6078079f605ea8740b9e7d87e421d1662222e
pcf50633: move messages to appropriate log levels

Signed-off-by: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c