better naming for filter_configuration
authorTim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 17:07:25 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 04:58:31 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
commit44d9e5b72cb127c3f4cf0def6623d4ace2d8fa92
treeedcf6493550b942e0c0732759cf212c51f329647
parent962780e3631255fc5423192d0762f30a1fa45239
better naming for filter_configuration

this affects gta01 and gta02, now we can enable both in the .config

Signed-off-by: Tim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/mach-gta01.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c