Fix cpu_is_s3c2442() returning false for an S3C2442B
authorRask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:28:09 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:40:02 +0000 (20:40 -0300)
commit3c90534a30bbfd46aad95b2277af3e8c33b8aa1a
tree207cef66de80b3bf2484e40323f75f055a490ec7
parent435927c4a69f587505f3429b093ca0e29e45bf1d
Fix cpu_is_s3c2442() returning false for an S3C2442B

   An S3C2442B would be detected as S3C2440 by the cpu_is_s3cxxxx()
macros. This patch fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Rask Ingeman Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
arch/arm/plat-s3c/init.c